Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

As another year comes to an end, I would like to say thank you to everyone who continues to read this blog. Whether you visit for poetry, music, or just to see what it is that I am rambling about. Thanks.
With that being said, I would also like to say that this blog has aided my acceptance into graduate school at Quinnipiac University to study Interactive Media with a specialization in Interactive Media. I always had thoughts about getting an advanced degree, but I didn’t envision this blog helping me get there. I suppose that is another thing that I should mention.
My vision for starting this blog was to open doors and basically see what happens. Initially, I was winging it. Gradually, I realized that I actually need to purchase the URL to avoid the disappointment of someone else snatching it up.
I still need to get people to comment more, but I suppose that will come with time. There is no rush though. If you have read comments on YouTube or most websites, people often forget that the comment section isn’t a springboard for argument. So feel free to comment on here. 🙂 Most posts aren’t really argument provoking, so it’s all good.

Thanks,
A.W.

(The pic is from a trip to Rockefeller Center earlier this month.)

Estate + Liquid Pegasus – Tendency

(Also from NYC)

Leave a comment